2022 Redbank Valley School Board Meetings
Work Session Monthly Meeting Agenda
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Click Here
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Click Here
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Click Here
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Click Here
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Click Here
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 Tuesday, June 14, 2022 Click Here
  Special Meeting - Tuesday, June 21, 2022 Click Here
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 Tuesday, July 12, 2022 Click Here
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Click Here
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Click Here
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Click Here
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Click Here
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tuesday, December 13, 2022  
Tuesday, January 3, 2022 Tuesday, January 10, 2023  
 
All meetings are at 6:30 PM in the High School Library
 
School Board Members
 
Mr. William Reddinger - President 
breddinger@redbankvalley.net
 
Mrs. Ann Kopnitsky - Vice President
akopnitsky@redbankvalley.net
 
Mr. Jason Barnett
jbarnett@redbankvalley.net
 
 Dr. Donald Nair
dnair@redbankvalley.net
 
Mrs. Heidi Byers
hbyers@redbankvalley.net
 
Mr. John Kimmel
jkimmel@redbankvalley.net
 
Mr. Mitchell Blose
mblose@redbankvalley.net
 
Mr. Brent Wile
bwile@redbankvalley.net
 
Mr. Darren Bain
dabain@redbankvalley.net
 
  School Board General Contact Address
schoolboard@redbankvalley.net
 

Located:

Redbank Valley High School Library
910 Broad Street
New Bethlehem, PA  16242
 
 
Board Minutes

2014 Minutes
2015 Minutes
2016 Minutes
2017 Minutes
2018 Minutes
2019 Minutes
2020 Minutes
2021 Minutes
2022 Minutes

 

District Solictor

Knox McLaughlin Gornall & Sennett, P.C.
120 West Tenth Street, Erie, PA 16501-1461
814-923-4852
814-453-4530 (fax)
jgornall@kmgslaw.com

 

 

Contact Us

You can reach the Redbank Valley Schools at:

  • Administration: (814) 275-2426
    Fax: (814) 275-2428
  • High School: (814) 275-2424
    Fax: (814) 275-2428
  • Intermediate School: (814) 365-5141
    Fax: (814) 365-2427
  • Primary School: (814) 275-2680
    Fax: (814) 275-4110

Where We Are Located

Administration:
920 Broad Street, New Bethlehem, PA 16242

High School:
910 Broad Street, New Bethlehem, PA 16242

Intermediate School:
1306 Truittsburg Rd, Hawthorn, PA 16230

Primary School:
600 Vine St, New Bethlehem, PA 16242