School Board Meeting Notices for 2021
Work Session Monthly Meeting Agenda
August 31, 2021  September 7, 2021  Click here
September 28, 2021 October 4, 2021  Click here
October 26, 2021  November 1, 2021  Click here
November 30, 2021  December 5, 2021   
 
All meetings are at 6:30 PM in the High School Library
 
School Board Members
 
Mr. William Reddinger - President 
breddinger@redbankvalley.net
 
Mrs. Ann Kopnitsky - Vice President
akopnitsky@redbankvalley.net
 
Dr. Chad Shaffer
cshaffer@redbankvalley.net
 
Mr. Dee Bell
dbell@redbankvalley.net
 
Mr. Jason Barnett
jbarnett@redbankvalley.net
 
Mrs. Carrie Adams
cadams@redbankvalley.net
 
Dr. Donald Nair
dnair@redbankvalley.net
 
Mrs. Linda Ferringer
lferringer@redbankvalley.net
 
Mr. Darren Bain
dabain@redbankvalley.net
  
School Board General Contact Address
schoolboard@redbankvalley.net
 

School Board
2021 Meeting Calendar
 
Located:
Redbank Valley High School Library
910 Broad Street
New Bethlehem, PA  16242
 

 

Contact Us

You can reach the Redbank Valley Schools at:

  • Administration: (814) 275-2426
                       Fax: (814) 275-2428
  • High School: (814) 275-2424
                   Fax: (814) 275-2428
  • Intermediate School: (814) 365-5141
                                Fax: (814) 365-2427
  • Primary School: (814) 275-2680
                        Fax: (814) 275-4110

Where We Are Located

Administration:
920 Broad Street, New Bethlehem, PA 16242

High School:
910 Broad Street, New Bethlehem, PA 16242

Intermediate School:
1306 Truittsburg Rd, Hawthorn, PA 16230

Primary School:
600 Vine St, New Bethlehem, PA 16242