The Redbank Valley Board of School Directors is seeking applicants to fill a vacancy on the Board for an unexpired term
from June 5, 2018 through December, 2019.  Any resident of Region I located in South Bethlehem Borough, Mahoning Township,
and Madison Township of Armstrong County who is at least 18 years of age and is interested in filling this vacancy should send a letter of interest and resume to
Sherri McGinnis, Board Secretary, Redbank Valley School District, 920 Board Street, New Bethlehem, PA 16242 by June 22, 2018.
School Board Members
  • Dr. Chad Shaffer - President
  • Mr. William Reddinger - Vice President
  • Mr. Dee Bell
  • Mrs. Ann Kopnitsky
  • Dr. Donald Nair
  • Mr. William E. Hager III - Solicitor
  • Mr. Heath Copenhaver
  • Mrs. Carrie Adams
  • Mr. Darren Bain
  • Mrs. Linda Ferringer
School Board Meetings
Typically on 1st Monday each month at 7 pm

2018 School Board Meeting Calendar

Redbank Valley High School Library
910 Broad Street
New Bethlehem, PA  16242

Full Schedule and Minutes

2014 Minutes

2015 Minutes

2016 Minutes

2017 Minutes

2018 Minutes